Board Members & Committees

Newly elected Officers assume their offices on July 1st and their term runs through the end of June the following year. (See our ByLaws for details).

2019-2020 President

Dan Keough

President-Dan Keough, Vice President-James Alexander, Secretary-Mary Dowling, Treasurers-Phil and Sue Faulkner. Right to Left starting in the back.