2012-2013 BOARD

The IAS Membership would like to thank the outgoing board for serving during the 2012-2013 year.   The board members and positions are:

PRESIDENT                        Richard Welch
VICE PRESIDENTS           Larry & Sheila Balagna
TREASURER                       Evelyn Frasier
SECRETARY                       Cynthia McDonald
MEMBERSHIP                    Patti Winston
WEBMASTER                     Jorge Ruiz
COMMUNICATIONS         Leslie McDonough

About Kathy

Webmaster of the Irish American Society
This entry was posted in News & Announcements, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.