Thanks to Outgoing Board

Thanks once again to our outgoing 2010-2011 Board:

  • Terry and Jody Barnard, Presidents
  • Eve and Frank Dunigan, Vice Presidents
  • Pat Salvaggio, Secretary
  • Kathy McWhorter, Treasurer
  • Sheila and Bill Dohm, Membership
  • Susan Reitz, Communications
  • Sarah McWhorter, Webmaster
  • Joan and Ced Seley, Immedite Past Presidents

The IAS is very greatful for your service to our organization and the greater Dallas Irish community as well.

This entry was posted in Board, News & Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.