New IAS Board Announced 2009-2010

The new 2009 board was selected during the General Meeting before the annual IAS Family Picnic. The 2008-2009 audit results were announced.

New Board Members:

  • Co-Presidents : Joan and Cedric Seley
  • Co-Vice-Presidents : Terry and Jody Barnard
  • Treasurer : Tom Smyth
  • Secretary : Kathy McWhorter
  • Membership : Patricia Dillingham


This entry was posted in Board, Membership, News & Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.